Hours / Contact Us

For product inquiries or general information, please contact our Sales Center.

Sales Center
617 S. Fifth Ave.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
734 663-3550
800 365-0700
Fax 734 663-0137
Sales Center Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am to 3:00 pm 

Product Showcase
214 E. Madison St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
734 741-4226
Fax 734 741-7756
Product Showcase Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Evening hours by appointment.

Wholesale Division
214 E. Madison St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
734 741-4300
800 365-7701
Fax 734 663-2515
Wholesale Division Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:30 pm

Mailing address:
Fingerle Lumber Co.
617 S. Fifth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2905

Questions?
E-mail: information@fingerlelumber.com

 

 

Telephone & E-Mail Directory:

Argersinger, Buzz 734 368-2990 bargersing@comcast.net
Amos, Shaun 810 523-3380 shaunamos@fingerlelumber.com
Barker, Jeff 734 741-7618  
Binder, Tony 734 646-1276 tonybinder@fingerlelumber.com
Bohlender, Matt 734 741-7604 mattbohlender@comcast.net
Bradburn, Tim 734 741-4237 timbradburn@fingerlelumber.com
Corcoran, Brian 734 845-1180 b.corcoran@hotmail.com
Eddings, Gar 734 368-2993 gareddings@fingerlelumber.com
Fingerle, John 734 741-7721 johnfingerle@fingerlelumber.com
Fingerle, Mark 734 663-0590 markfing@comcast.net
Foerster, Jim 734 741-7605 jamesffoerster@hotmail.com
Geiss, Brad 734 741-7733 bradgeiss@fingerlelumber.com
Goodloe, Tony   tonygoodloe@fingerlelumber.com
Graf, Tammy 734 741-4230 tgraf@fingerlelumber.com
Gransden, Diane 734 741-7755 dianegransden@fingerlelumber.com
Gruenewald, Dan 734 239-2130 fingerledan@comcast.net
Ham, Joyce 734 741-7738  
Harmon, Dave 734 320-7164 dfharmon@hotmail.com
Harris, Dave   david.harris@fingerlelumber.com
Hill, Donovan 734 368-3008  donovanhill@fingerlelumber.com
Kortesoja, Karen 734 239-7161 karenk@fingerlelumber.com
Jervis, Jean 734 741-7731 jeanjervis@fingerlelumber.com
Lane, Tom 734 239-7184 tomlane@fingerlelumber.com
Lenhart, Mark 734 741-4311 marklenhart@fingerlelumber.com
Morris, Mike   mikemorris@fingerlelumber.com
Nowling, Vickie 734 741-7782 vickienowling@fingerlelumber.com
O'Beirne, Tim 734 476-9400 timobeirne@fingerlelumber.com
Parsons, Jason   jasonparsons@fingerlelumber.com
Patton, Randy 734 395-1956 randypatton@fingerlelumber.com
Pieknik, Bob 734 368-3002 bobpieknik@fingerlelumber.com
Porath, Dave 734 741-4308 dave.porath@comcast.net
Raymo, Judy 734 741-5106 judy.raymo@fingerlelumber.com
Rigan, Paul 734 741-7724 paul.rigan@comcast.net
Sample-Brown, Susan 734 741-4314 suesamplebrown@fingerlelumber.com
Scollard, Jim 734 741-7737 jimscollard@fingerlelumber.com
Sexton, Dewey   deweysexton@fingerlelumber.com
Shackson, Russ   russshackson@fingerlelumber.com
Springstead, Sean   seanspringstead@fingerlelumber.com
Stanford, Diana 734 741-4222 dstanford222@yahoo.com
Ward, Dan 734 741-7725 danward@fingerlelumber.com
Ward, Paul 734 663-2531 paulward@fingerlelumber.com

 

To contact an employee not listed above, please call 734 663-0581 or 800 365-0700.